Today in Kindergarden we are making monsters.

I’m sure this could be a “very serious” Art lesson, but why?! I’m not in the mood! I’m too busy wondering just exactly how much money it will cost me to buy a pair of heely’s, and how many days it will take me to master them, and just how old I will look once I have said heely’s, and just exactly where I expect to be able to wear these heely’s since I can’t wear them at school and apparently you can’t roll around on them in Walmart either.

2 Responses

  1. i beg to differ. you can roll around on them in walmart. cause kids do. and they drive me crazy. and i will set the joker costume on fire if you get heeleys. watch me.

  2. I disagree with Mrs. Martin. I say get those heelys and have some fun.

Leave a Reply

