And so it is, just like you said it would be.

Lately, I get up in the morning, and I look in the mirror, and I do not recognize the person in the mirror. Not that I look worse than I ever have,  just different. Its kind of a strange sensation to be honest. I don’t know what started it. I don’t know what will stop it. I don’t know if I am just imagining it. It happens more and more frequently throughout the day as well. Plus, last night I made a pancake supper for more people than just myself. I don’t eat pancakes, and I don’t cook for anyone much less myself-so it was just as twightlight zone as not recognizing me  in the mirror. Just call me Eva Gabor…or was it Zaza? I don’t know.

I had a date with Sammy the rapper Scientist, and it went well-and now I want another. I know,  I’m getting greedy now.

One Response

  1. i was wondering. can you expand on ‘well’, please?

Leave a Reply

