Sweets are a rare treat?

I’ve got time to spend on a mountain trail, I’ve got time to spare on the sea…

Confession: I’ve been lying to everyone for years. I don’t actually like ice cream. Pie either, if I’m shooting straight, which I am.

I’m trying not to throw myself at this guy that I like. I’ve never really liked a guy in this manner before (as cliche’ as that sounds) so i am unsure how one conducts one’s self. I guess I’ve been infatuated with some guys before…Truth is, I can’t tell if he likes me?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

