A little Joy a little Oy

My frosted mini wheats came with an adventure spoon today. What the hell is an adeventure spoon you may ask? It is, apparently, a spoon so lacking in functionality that it is an adventure to use it. Nevertheless, in all fairness it does light up. Sort of. Well, its not quite as bright as the power button on my computer, but you can almost tell that it has a light in it. I’m just excited that we are apparently making a return to actual prizes in cereal boxes. i can endure all the spoons of gay adventure I have to as a foreshadow of even more adventurous prizes to come!

I’m still really bitter about the Presidental election. I have nothing positive to say except that I don’t hate John Mccann. I’m not excited about him either, or anything-but c’mon at least he’s not Obama. I personally am not quite ready for a black muslim president. I mean, maybe a black jew, or a Indian methodist-but not some dood who still things we owe him something. Who is “we” you might ask? Hell if I know, I’m jewish and Native American, you DO owe me something. You just can’t tell by looking at me-so I suppose he and his people are more worthy-being as they can’t hide their past with their skin color. Next, we also have the option of voting for an ugly white bitch. Woah, I’m a teacher. i get enough of those everyday to fill my quota, thank you. Please, give me something more original. I suppose that both of the Democratic candidates are more exciting than the measley one Republican one, and this in my concern. We may all hate Obama, and Hillary but they elict more passion than Mccann, and that my friends is how you get voters. They may hate you-but they know you are there…

One Response

  1. Are you misspelling McCain for irony?

Leave a Reply

