Don’t touch my guitar.

After surfing the net a bit, and reading a lifetime’s amount of blogs I’ve realized that we are all just a touch too serious, and philosophical. 

I’ve felt bad for a long time, thinking that my self absorbed me me ME, posts are boring, but then I reviewed how boring it is to read other people ranting about romance and broken relationships and things of that nature. Maybe I’m jaded and bitter. Maybe I’m easily bored.

Maybe…these things are all related…maybe I’m too self absorbed to care.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

